Departments of ANUBiH are carriers of the fundamental scientific and artistic function. Departments form Committees and Commissions which tasks are to organize realization of the Academy’s scientific projects and programs, and to immediately participate in realization of the programs of some Interacademic Committees.

Department of Social Sciences

Department of Humanities

Department of Medical Sciences

Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Department of Technical Sciences

Department of Arts